Board Members

CCFI Board of Directors
Jack Skogman, President
Linda Johnson, Secretary
Bryan Johnson, Western Senior Vice President
Candayce Detloff, Northwestern Vice President
Bryan Van Loo, Midwest Vice President
Mike Kendig, FMCA National Director
John Malabicky, Alternate FMCA Director
Open Position, South Central Vice President
Open Position, Eastern Vice President
Jim Elder, Treasurer
We are here for you--and look forward to getting better acquainted as we rally somewhere across this great nation.
To contact any Board Member, please go to "Contact Us" and submit your questions or comments.
You may also call the club president Jack Skogman at (949) 439-0717. As a truly Virtual Office, there is no Club Office to call, but our club president welcomes the opportunity to address any questions you may have.
Drop us a note at the club's mailing address:
Country Coach Friends Incorporated, PO Box 403, Harrisburg OR 97446.